fe3ebbe593 · add quick-install aftercheck · Updated 2026-09-17 08:42:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?